11 June, 2006

Names of the Tournament (so far)

1. Omar Bravo (Mex)
2. Yahya GolMohammadi (Irn)
3. Torsten Frings (Ger)
4. Jorge Guagua (Ecu)
5. Otto Pfister (ex-Tog)

Honourable Mentions: Leo Beenhakker and Lars Lagerfeld.


Joe Williams said...

You only put that in to stop me taking over your entire Previous Posts section.

Good list though.

Baz said...

just comparing your "just the facts ma'am" reportage to a more light-hearted, jocular style of journalism. or something.

Rish said...

Figo is sh*te


eXTReMe Tracker